EMAIL US
CONFERENCE DATES

September 16-18, 2020

WISCONSIN FIELD TRAINING OFFICERS ASSOCIATION

710 2nd Ave

Eau Claire,

Wisconsin 54703

© 2019 Wisconsin Field Training Officers Association

REGIONAL BOARD MEMBERS

REGION 1

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Chad Beres

Washington County Sheriff's Office

Email: chad.beres@co.washington.wi.us

ASSISTANT REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Robbie Weinfurter

Dodge County Sheriff's Office

Email: Rweinfurter@co.dodge.wi.us

ASSISTANT REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Brandi Valeri

Kenosha Police Department

Email: Bmp581@kenoshapolice.com

 

REGION 2

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Nathan Bremmer

Crawford County Sheriff's Office

Email: nbremmer@crawfordcountywi.org

ASSISTANT REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Jason Scott

Sun Praire Police Department

Email: jscott@cityofsunprairie.com

ASSISTANT REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Jamison Davis

Sun Praire Police Department

Email: jdavis@cityofsunprairie.com

REGION 3

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Tony Zielke

Wisconsin Resource Center

Email: anthony.zielke@wisconsin.com

ASSISTANT REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Joel Kalata

Wisconsin Department of Corrections

Email: anthony.joel.kalata@wisconsin.com

ASSISTANT REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Tom Lemke

Door County Sheriff's Office

Email: tlemke@co.door.wi.us

REGION 4

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Ted Knoeck

Marathon County Sheriff's Department

Email: ted.knoeck@co.marathon.wi.us

ASSISTANT REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Anthony Desjarlais

Wisconsin Department of Corrections

Email: anthony.desjarlais@wisconsin.gov

ASSISTANT REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Vacant

REGION 5

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Jeff Small

Menomonie Police Department

Email: smallj@menomonie-wi.gov

ASSISTANT REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Jacqueline Olson

Eau Claire County Sheriff's Office

Email: jacqueline.olson@co.eau-claire.wi.us

ASSISTANT REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Cory Bergevin

Eau claire County Sheriff's Office

Email: cory.bergevin@co.eau-claire.wi.us