2022-2023 REGIONAL BOARD MEMBERS

REGION 1

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Chad Beres

Washington County Sheriff's Office

Email: chad.beres@washcowisco.gov

ASSISTANT REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Robbie Weinfurter

Dodge County Sheriff's Office

Email: Rweinfurter@co.dodge.wi.us

ASSISTANT REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

TJ Boisvert

Washington County Sheriff's Office

Email: Thomas.Boisvert@washcowisco.gov

 

REGION 2

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Steven Messner

Sauk County Sheriff's Office

Email: steven.messner@saukcountywi.gov

ASSISTANT REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Tyler Barr

Richland Center Police Department

Email: Barr@rcpolice.net

ASSISTANT REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Vacant

REGION 3

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Joel Kalata

Wisconsin Department of Corrections

Email: anthony.joel.kalata@wisconsin.com

ASSISTANT REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

James Nozar

Winnebago County Sheriff's Office

jnozar@co.winnebago.wi.us

ASSISTANT REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

April Emmrich

Winnebago County Sheriff's Office

aemmrich@co.winnebago.wi.us

REGION 4

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Tyler Brehmer

Marathon County Sheriff's Office

Email: tyler.brehmer@co.marathon.wi.us

ASSISTANT REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Nick Marcell

Marathon County Sheriff's Office

Email: nick.marcell@co.marathon.wi.us

ASSISTANT REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Vacant

REGION 5

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Jeff Small

Chippewa Valley Technical College

Email: Jsmall1@cvtc.edu

ASSISTANT REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Josh Schroeder

Eau Claire County Sheriff's Office

Email: joshua.schroeder@co.eau-claire.wi.us

ASSISTANT REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Shane Jensen

Eau Claire County Sheriff's Office

Email: shane.jensen@co.eau-claire.wi.us

region1.png
region2.png
region3.png
region4.png
region5.png